The Zyearth Chronicles consists of a collection of novels and short stories. Below is the current collection in the correct reading order. Short stories are ALWAYS free on the Zyearth website!


2 - Golden Guardian

Book Two of the Color's Collection

3 - White Assassin

Book Three from The Colors Collection

4 - Tanned Hide

Book Four from The Colors Collection